How much insurance(fully comprehensive, USA) do I have to pay for a 400,000$ car?

For a 400,000$ car in the state of New-York how much car insurance will I have to pay fully comprehensive insurance. Like a Rolls Royce Phantom Coupe how much insurance has to be paid for that type of car. Don’t want an exact number, just round it off.

ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this web site where one can get quotes from different companies: http://insure-cheap.info/index.html?src=WP2seecomhistsusy

RELATED FAQS:
Medical Health Insurance Question/Frustration? Plz Help!?
I am getting no real answers in the insurance section maybe someone here might help me. I am SO angry at my Health Insurance carrier right now because when I checked with them about a certain Doctor being in network"" they indicated he was – we went to him and NOW after the fact and chalked up medical bills they claim they cover the DOCTOR but not the facility where he works? WHAT the freakin heck kind of nonsense is this and can anyone help me get around this absolute anger producing situation????"""

How much is health insurance?
I don’t get health insurance through my job, so how much would it be to buy health insurance? What company should I get insurance from? (I live in CO, US btw)"

Question about car insurance and ticket?
Also I got pictures of her car and bumper but you can’t really see anything on it, I got pictures of her tail lights all working, and I got pictures of my headlight but the scuff pretty much wiped off. She kept trying to take pictures of the other side of our car and things that had accumulated over the years, or that had been involved in a crash years ago but we told her and mentioned to the cops we didn’t know why she was doing that and they agreed, so it shouldn’t come up should it?"

How much less will my car insurance be when I turn 25?
* I have a clean driving record * I’ve been insured with Geico for a few years

Maturnity insurance?
do anyone know of any insurance that cover maturnity that will not cost an arm and a leg. my husband had good insurance and they had a lay off and friday is out last day with that insurance so does anyone know of any insurance for maturnity coverage that would be a great help.

"What is a good but cheap body shop around the riverside, CA area which will work on an nissan altima?
i wont use insurance on it so it must be very affordable. theres alot oof scratches

Car rental insurance? I have auto insurance and credit card insurance.?
Hi, I’m totally new to car rentals (having just turned 21 a few months ago). I’m planning on getting a car from Dollar Car Rentals. I have auto insurance via AAA and I know that if I use a major credit card, there’s some coverage there as well. Am I required to purchase insurance through Dollar, or am I able to use my own? What about the credit card coverage? Thanks!"

AFFORDABLE auto insurance?
I’m 19 and I really need some car insurance. Everywhere I get a quote from requires that I pay an arm, a leg, and my first born son. Is there anywhere that won’t do that? I’m currently unemployed, and I need a car to get a job, but I need a job to get insurance (this expensive insurance) for the car that I can’t drive (legally) until I have the insurance. Somebody freakin’ help me."

Will my health insurance be valid when I go on 3 month maternity leave from work?
Will my health insurance be valid when I go on 3 month maternity leave from work?

How much money have you saved by not having health insurance?
yes 60 with pre existing conditions that never give me problems

Cheap car to insure at 17years old?
Hi, I was wondering if someone could help me. Ok, When I’m 17 I’m intending getting a car straight away and putting it onto my dads name. (he has been driving over 30years so it should be cheaper atleast a few hundred – his is like 300 per 6month’s driving a 1.8 litre Ford Focus) Anyways – I have enough money to get my driving lessons completely paid for and passed (ofcourse as I was promised for it to be paid) and I have a few thousand left in the bank Anyways – I was wondering if someone could recommend a car for me. I’m into like these kind of cars: Vauxhall Corsa Vauxhall Vectra (the 05 type) Vauxhall Astra (the new kind of hatchback (05 again I think) Ford Mondeo 2001 Ford Fiesta (I love those modified but not for a first car!) Fiat Punto 2005 Seat Ibiza I know nearly everyone will be saying the Corsa is the least to insure of which I know it is (Insurance group 1 I think) but.. Its just not my sort of car for my first car but I would like to have it later in life. I’m 15 the Now (16 in March) and my dads covered with E-Sure. What car would be best to insure (In order)"

Why is car insurance so high?
the guy who made young drivers insurance so High should be dragged out in public and shot in front of his family!

Insurance companies that dont allow pit bulls?
Does anyone know what insurance companies defianatly will not insure you if you have pit bulls. I know some that will i just want to know which ones definately wont.

Where do you Republicans think we should get affordable health insurance?
Again , can ya mentally handle a REAL SPECIFIC answer? Try it and repeat after me : Don’t just say Get a job"

Life insurance question?
I live in california and we spoke to an attorney about community property and how he was full beneficiary even if she put me down..but at the time she was married..she’s been divorced for 7 months now and he’s moved out of state.so since she is divorced now he’s completely out of the question? she believes that SSI will try to claim the insurance money once she passes.

Did Mitt Romney lie also when he ran for president about health insurance?
He campaigned on getting rid of Obamacare but he neglected to mention that he would have directed the states to each create their own universal insurance plans. In the first place, the president has no such power over the states according to the constitution but beyond that, did he lie by omission by not saying that during his presidential campaign? Massachusetts (Romneycare) has the most expensive insurance in the country."

Medicare or other affordable health insurance?
I live in NYC, just moved here and need to find relatively affordable health insurance. Up till now was covered by plans through employers. Is Medicare decent coverage? Is it very different from others?"

"For those that still do NOT have health insurance, they need to go to the hospital, how are they going to pay for the visit?"
For those that still do NOT have health insurance, they need to go to the hospital, how are they going to pay for the visit?"

"How good is a life/health insurance agent career, would it be a good choice?"
How good is a life/health insurance agent career, would it be a good choice?"

Massachusetts Auto Insurance costs?
Can Anyone tell me how much I should expect to pay for insurance in MA? I am a newly licensed driver, 20 years old, female, not married and will be driving a 2002 Nissan Sentra. I dont have any accidents or anything and would be the only one driving in my family. Im a college student"

Road Test Insurance Question
In California, Im am completely confused, about how insurance works. As a family we have a plan, and my dad paid to insure me a teen driver under this plan. – But he said I cannot driver anyone’s else car, and no one can drive my car and get it into a wreck.(the only way i can be coverd is me driving my car and getting into a wreck How does it work. Is it a policy that covers the person no matter what they are driving Or is it a car based policy that covers the car only im taking the road test soon, and I don’t have a insurance card, despite being covered "

Cheap Car Insurance (17 year old)?
UK only please.

What are insurance rates on a 1992 camaro?
i want to buy a camaro but need to know if insurance will cost too much on a 1992 convertible camaro?

Building a bolt action rifle?
I’ve been thinking about attempting to build a bolt action if I can get the money. Just out of curiosity, about how much would it cost me to build a Remington 700 in left hand chambered in .308 from scratch. Also, how much would I would I have to rely on a gunsmith for since I have little to no tools. And I know it’d be cheaper to buy one but building one instead appeals to me. And thanks for any info in advance."

Do i need insurance to buy a used car?
currently i just want to purchase a used car because there is a good deal online and i want to buy it before someone else buys it…my question is do i NEED insurance to switch the registration to me…can i purchase the car…and reserve it or something??? because i do not have enough money atm for insurance but have enough for the used car…i want to buy it before someone else buys it.
How much insurance(fully comprehensive, USA) do I have to pay for a 400,000$ car?
For a 400,000$ car in the state of New-York how much car insurance will I have to pay fully comprehensive insurance. Like a Rolls Royce Phantom Coupe how much insurance has to be paid for that type of car. Don’t want an exact number, just round it off.
ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this web site where one can get quotes from different companies: http://insure-cheap.info/index.html?src=WP2seecomhistsusy
Do I have to be insured on both my and my parents cars if I rarely ever drive their car?
I’m and 18 yr old Male and my parents and I are on the same car insurance but I pay for my portion.. I’m not exactly sure of insurance terminology so bare with me. They are obviously insured with their car.. then my part of the policy they have me as driving both my little Toyota Camry AND their VW Jetta.. even though I haven’t driven that car since I got mine.. my Camry is reg in my name and the VW in theirs.. I will rarely ever drive it (maybe once twice a year or something).. I can’t help but think that my portion would be less expensive if it didn’t have me driving a sports car too.. Do I actually need to be listed as a driver of the Jetta? Will it make a difference? thanks

"If health insurance operated under a free market system, would the number of uninsured increase, or decrease?
Would health insurance providers continue to drop people for having pre-existing conditions? Would small business owners continue to not provide health insurance for their employees? Does free market capitalism work?

I still haven’t received my national insurance card? Does anyone know how long i’ll have to wait?
i just recently applied for a NIN and couple of weeks back i received a letter with my NIN. Yesterday i got a call from a company for a interview and they’ve asked me to bring my card along for proof and i told them i have a written letter about my NIN but still haven’t received the card. They have told me that without the card they can’t offer me the job because they need to take a photocopy of it and have given me a week’s time to get things sorted out :(( its been 3 weeks now does anyone know how long it takes to send the card? i’m not a uk citizen đŸ™‚ after 7 applications i finally got a call for interview and curse my luck :((

Baby Insurance at 19?
I doubt it will, but, I am 19 years old and I am still on my mom’s insurance plan. So if I were to get pregnant, would the insurance cover my baby’s delivery and pregnancy appointments or would I still have to pay the noninsured payments."

"How much does cost insurance for rv tipe c"" on california ?""
I have a new idea to buy a rv but I don’t know anything about it I like to know about someone who can give me an idea how much is the insurance for a rv

Car insurance in thailand.?
I will be doing alot of driving very soon in Thailand. The persons car I am driving is registered but has no insurance, am able to buy insurance for 1 month while over there ? They are realy crazy drivers and I am inexperienced in driving lawlessly as them Anybody recommend any insurance companies."

17 year old car insurance?
Ive got a car and should (hopefully!) be passing my test soon but for reasons to complicated to list here lol I will only be able to drive it 2 weeks in easter time, 2 weeks in christmas time, 5 weeks around august and 4 days every 5 weeks, so by my bad maths thats just over 100 days. Are there any insurance companies for a 17 year old that you can get a fixed amount of days insurance, it seems such a waste to pay for 365 days if im only going to be able to use it for just under a third of the time. I read about some companies doing 60 or 90 days for young drivers but that might have been me mis-reading it, anyone hear about anything like that? Ive tried lowering the amount of miles on quotes but that hasnt reduced the price by much at all. I was hoping for quite a substantial saving. Any help would be greatly appreciated, Thanks."

Which insurance can my family get for this?
My sister is severely schizophrenic, and my mother is the only one in the family willing to deal with (ahem, work"" with…) her. However"

Affordable health insurance in NC?
I am moving to North Carolina after living abroad to start my own business & I need health insurance. Any recommendations?

Life insurance. What is the difference between Term and Permanent life insurance.?
I’m just talking about enough insurance to bury a person. I have heard that term life insurance is where you pay a yearly premium till you die and it pays your heirs when you die so they can bury you. I also heard that term premiums went up the older you got and if you lived to 80, it wasn’t any good anymore, and all the money was wasted. I heard that permanent life insurance was paid off in 20 or 25 years,, with the premiums staying the same the whole time. After that you didn’t pay anything mo"

I am a recent graduate from California..moving to New York..what state should my health insurance be in?
I am a California resident, have been all my life…and will be in New York for about a year..not long enough to get residency. If I apply for short term health insurance, do I put in my NY zipcode or my hometown (my parents’ address). Sorry if this is a naive question…Thanks!!!"

Who offers the best life insurance in Illinois?
simple enough. ive done my research and the best i can find is either American Income Life insurance or State farm. anyone have either of these and think they are reasonable?

Do I HAVE to pay for insurance if im not driving but have a license?
My mom is trying to tell me and my brother (who is 19 and I will be 18 in about a month which is when i will get my license) that we cant get a license unless we have money to buy insurance. I think its really f***ed up for a student who got a license and doesnt drive any vehicle has to pay for insurance. She says that once i get my license, the insurance company will force her to put me on her plan so i can be insured. I think its a load of sh*t. I have never heard of anyone being forced to have insurance when they dont drive. When i say dont drive"" i mean"

How does insurance Work in a dealer finance car if it where to get in a accident?
How does insurance work if a car is totalled in accident, but the car is still finance through a dealership? Would the Insurance payoff the balance owing in the car or just payoff what the car worth? What would happen to the remainder of the finance owing if the car is totalled in accident, but the fault is not in you? Thank you."

How much is car insurance for a 20 yrs old?
I plan on getting a car in the future, I was just wondering what are some general estimates as far as how much insurance would cost for someone my age?"

Can a dr bill the insurance co for a medication sample?
Can a dr bill the insurance co for a medication sample?

How do i get License plates? My dad bought me a new car and idk when or even how to get license plates?
How do i get License plates? My dad bought me a new car and idk when or even how to get license plates?

Can you transfer car insurance from one person to annother?
if you have paid upfront for the whole year and then you can no longer drive due to health reasons could you transfer your insurance policy over to someone else?

Car insurance?
I have car insurance for my car. My friend buys cars and fixes them and re sells them. He doesn’t insure them. If I borrow one and get pulled over what happens ?

How do I go about getting insurance at 18? In WI?
I’m 18. I work two jobs unfortunately with no insurance or benefits! How can I get health insurance? I live in Wi.

Do i need to insure my popup camper?
I just bought an 88 viking pop up camper here in Michigan, and was wondering, do i need to insure it? is it a law? or just a recommendation? im hearing many things when i ask that question and i really need a for sure thing here. i dont want to get pulled over and get ticketed for having no insurance on it. but i also dont want to pay 300 dollars a month for something i bought for $450. Thanks!"

Car Insurance Fine costs driving without insurance on one car but had 3rd party on another?
I was still paying the insurance on the other car what is the max fine I would be looking at?

Are young adults covered under their parents health insurance till 26 under the new Obama law?
Is it true that the new Obama law states that children/young adults will receive health insurance coverage until they are 26 even if they are not in school, married, and living out of the house?"

How do you put someone on your insurance policy?
I have been insured for 3 years. My bf wants to get a car but with no no claims bonus he is getting quotes in excess of 3000 on the most basic insurance. I’ve tried to get quotes online to have him on my insurance but driving seperate cars and it seems I can’t do this online. Do you have to actually phone them up? I’d prefer to do it online as it’s less hassle.

Do insurance companies know if your car have been damage?
If I hit a sidewalk or a curb by accident would they found out about it and would my insurance go up even if it was minor?
How much insurance(fully comprehensive, USA) do I have to pay for a 400,000$ car?
For a 400,000$ car in the state of New-York how much car insurance will I have to pay fully comprehensive insurance. Like a Rolls Royce Phantom Coupe how much insurance has to be paid for that type of car. Don’t want an exact number, just round it off.
ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this web site where one can get quotes from different companies: http://insure-cheap.info/index.html?src=WP2seecomhistsusy

Leave a comment