Question about car insurance?

k so im 16 and im about 2 get my license but im not getting my car yet but i heard that my mother would have to put me under her insurance in order for me to drive her car since im a minor or something like that is it true

ANSWER: I recommend you to try this internet site where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://insure-cheap.info/index.html?src=WP2seecomhistsusy

RELATED FAQS:
What are your opinions on insurance companies?
hello there…. I need to know what do you guys think about insurance companies…. thanx in advance 🙂 P.S:- it is a school project

How come my insurance is going up?
My mom just told me that the insurance company is raising my insurance by like 168$(6 month pay day) and I dont know why. I havent gotten a ticket, pulled over or anything. I mean at school I get parking infractions and stuff and it says ‘ your license plate has been reported to the police department’ but ive gotten multiples of those and have friends that have gotten way more and nothing happens. So I want to know a reason on why the insurance would be going up. Thanks"

Car Insurance 19 years old question?
I am planning on buying a car soon. I am 19 years old and I live with my parents. If the car is in my name, can the insurance be put in my parents name to make it cheaper? If not, what other options do I have? I’ve did some researching on quotes and I will have to pay like over $2000 every 6 months if its in my name but WAY less if its in theirs. All answers are appreciated."

Motorbike insurance?
barclays motorbike insurance

Primary and Secondary Health Insurance?
I would like to know what health insurance company is my primary. I had health insurance through my previous employer. I worked until the 6th of the month and I was told I had coverage through them until the end of the moth. My new job health insurance went into effect on the 1st of that month so for one month I had 2 coverages. One health insurance company is saying the job I was at first would be primary until the coverage ended. The other insurance company (the one I had the longest) says they would be primary up until my last day at my first job. Then even though I had two coverages my active employers health insurance would be primary. I will find out from my health insurance company tomorrow what is primary but since there office is now closed does anyon know the answer to this.

Health Insurance coverage?
I’m now covered by the employer’s health insurance (with dental) plan. After I quit/leave current job, how does this health insurance coverage work? Before I’m hired by other company, what options do I have on the health insurance?"

I paid my car insurance in full but iv seen a better car thats cheaper to insure?
iv only had the policy 2 weeks can i trade my car in for the one iv seen and claim the difference back of insurance company also just taxed the car iv got 135 for the full year would this be transferable sorry this is my first car so new to all this

How Much is a car note usually for a 2006 Chevy cobalt or any 2006 model? and car insurance for a 20 year old?
How Much is a car note usually for a 2006 Chevy cobalt or any 2006 model? and car insurance for a 20 year old?

How much does dog kennel insurance cost ?
for a college business plan

"Want to have two (right) wisdom teeth pulled in Houston, TX. No insurance!! What’s the average cost?!?"
My two right wisdom teeth need to be pulled. They are really getting painful. I have had the other two pulled a couple years ago. Anyhow, I don’t have insurance, and will be paying cash. About how much will I be paying to have these two extracted. Non sedation?! Also, any inexpensive dentist you can recommend?! Thanks."

Adopting a senior dog have questions about health insurance?
did anyone here get insurance for their dog as a senior? I m looking to adopt an older dog and wondering if any pet insurance companies will take her and how high the cost will be. Yikes! Thx!

Computer experts: tips on how to insure the longevity of ones computer?

Leave a comment